top of page

Four Ways to Wear a Scarf

Winter is here! It's time to bring out your chosen scarf. Scarves are a effective way to stay warm, look stylish, and accessorize. You will find many options to coordinate and contrast! It's a great way to accessorize while staying warm.

Four Ways to Wear a Scarf:

Single Loop

Easiest of all four ways to tie a scarf. Toss around your neck with length even on both side. Pull and loop casually then adjust.

Ascot

Around your neck, shorten and straighten. Loop one time around, take longer end over shorter end. Feed up and pull it out.

Double Up

Targeted to longer scarves rather than short scarves. Fold in half, toss around neck, open one end up, thread other through, and pull.

Fake Knot

Take scarf evenly over neck and give a small tug. Leave some space and tie a loose knot. With the other side, loop around neck and pull through. Pop it up then button up.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page