top of page

Best Glasses for your Face Type

Glasses frames add dimension, detail, and interest to your face. A medical necessity for some and an accessory for others.

Guide When Selecting Your Frames

What is your face shape? There are about five general face shapes: Heart / diamond, round, square, and oval. Use the below chart as a guide.

The size of frames to your face size/shape needs to balance:

Round faces - Frames that are wider than tall to elongate your face

Square faces - Jaw need rounder and softer frames to lengthened and soften the natural angularity

Oval shapes - Need symmetrical and not too structure frames to maintain natural balance

Heart / diamond - Lucky you! Looks good with all types, choice is yours!


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page