top of page

How to get a Stronger Jawline


How to get a Stronger Jawline
Some of us are just born with a strong, ridged jawline. But for those who are not blessed with a natural strong jawline, there are a few ways to give the impression you do.
1. Less sodium - eating foods high in sodium will make your face puffy.
2. Drink plenty of water - If you do not hydrate, your body will retain more water.
3. Lose body fat - Your face is one of the first places to notice gain/lose in body fat
4. Choose a shorter hair style - longer hair makes the face look softer.
5. Facial hair - with well defined boundaries, facial hair can give the impression of a more ridged jawline.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page