top of page

Tips to Upgrade your Style


Ditch the distressed Denim

Distressed Denim is so 2005, and just looks a little "too" casual. Level up your game with fitted dark Denim. Dark Denim can be dressed up and dressed down.

Get a watch

A watch is the one accessories (yes, watches today can be called an accessory) that can have a large impact on your overall appearance. A watch can be an icebreaker, a statement, and a piece of jewelry.

Trade in your Hoodie for a Sweater

Hoddies are great for around the house alone, but they can be a tad too casual. Sweaters do the same job but add a little style and class to your outfit.

Navy Blazer

A fitted blazer can dress up a basic t-shirt and jeans.

Replace your graphic t-shirts for a v-neck shirt

Graphic t-shirts are distracting. A classic plain t-shirt can be easily layered with a blazer, and brings out that V shape that every guy wants.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page