top of page

SIX ESSENTIAL MUST HAVE SHIRTS


What state is your wardrobe? Is it a mess? Have you heard of the saying "less is more"? Toss out all those old shirts, because in the end, there is only six essential shirts a man needs.

Six Essential Shirts

The plain white t-shirt - Can be worn with anything!

The Polo shirt - Wear with jeans, shorts, can be tucked in or out for business casual.

The Henley - Wear with jeans. Causal and masculine.

Shirt sleeve button up - Simple, clean and classic.

Long sleeve button up - Simple and clean, can be worn as casual or business casual.

White tailored dress shirt - Looks amazing, timeless. Works well with everything.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page