top of page

HOW TO STICK TO YOUR NEW YEARS RESOLUTION!


A new year is here. We say goodbye to 2016, and hello to 2017. At this time of year resolutions are at the top of the mind, but how many resolutions throughout the years have you kept? Well here is a few tips on helping you complete your 2017 New Years Resolution!

Pick ONE Resolution - It's a lot easier to focus on one resolution than many. Stick to one and give it your all.

Visualize Your Resolution - What do you hope to obtain? Are you doing this resolution for yourself or someone else?

Write Down A Plan - Writing down a plan with a step by step guide to complete your new years resolution will help you stick to your resolution.

Keep Going - You will fail along the way, get back up, dust yourself off and keep going until you reach your goal. Some resolutions take longer than a year to complete!

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page