top of page

CHEAP ALTERNATIVE TREATMENT FOR PIMPLES!


You see acne and pimple treatments all the time on tv, each compete to give you the best bang for your buck and most importantly, get rid of those pesky pimples!

Some of these products don't come cheap, but you can treat your acne with an easier and cheaper method.

Best thing to use is anything that would be considered an antiseptic. One of the main ingredients to any of the treatments offered is alcohol. Antiseptics kill any bacteria on the pimple and evaporate any oily residue on your skin. simple alcohol pads will do the trick, depending on the severity of the pimples, it should clear up within a few days.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page