top of page

SHIRT LENGTH

Ever see someone wearing a shirt that is obviously too short or too long? Don't be that guy! I've seen many guys wearing baggy shirts and are just way too long, it looks like the shirt is wearing you! The other side is where you see people wearing a shirt that is just one size too small, size up!

The correct length you should be wearing your shirt is quite simple. Shirts should fall no lower than the bottom of your back pocket, and no higher than around mid crotch level.

Another good rule of thumb is that the front bottom shirt tail should align with the ends of your sleeves when you stand up straight. However, everyone is shaped differently so these rules don’t always work out.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page