top of page

ADD PERSONALITY TO YOUR SHOES

Shoes can get dull and boring. Every man seems to have the same color and style of shoes in the office. How can you add your own flair to express your unique personality!? Here are some ideas.

COLORED SHOE LACES - Shoe laces come in a variation of colors, pick up something that isn't dull to make your shoes have that little pop of color you where always looking for!

FUN SOCKS - In the corporate world where it is company policy to wear a suit, unique socks are a great way to step out from the masses. Some people have been known to get competitive on how fun their socks are from others in the office!

STRAIGHT BAR LACE - Instead of the basic diagonal zig-zag pattern of shoes laces that come right out of the store. Try using the straight bar technique.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page